Holiday Recycling Schedule - Recycling  will still be collected on the holiday except as noted

2022 Holidays Collection Date
Dr. Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
Monday, January 17
Presidents Day
Monday, February 21
Monday, February 21
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
Friday, April 15

Primary Election Day
Tuesday, May 17
Tuesday, May 17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
*Tuesday, May 31
Independence Day 
Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
*Tuesday, September 6
Election Day
Tuesday, November 8
Tuesday, November 8
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
*Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Observed
Monday, December 26
Monday, december 26

For single stream recycling, all recycling may be placed together in the recycling can.  No need to separate.