Administration Calendar

The Administration Buildings will be closed on administration holidays.
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Holiday Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 29
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day 
Wednesday, December 26