Administration Calendar

The Administration Buildings will be closed on administration holidays.
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Holiday Monday, July 3
Independence Day Holiday Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 26